Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Bashi

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amy Bashi

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (272 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jovan Donahue

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amy, Bashi, Denise Downing, and Amanda Dye is a phenomenal team at the Amy Bashi State Farm Insurance Agency. They work very hard on making sure you get everything you need in a policy. I appreciate this group very much. Plus, I feel like these guys actually listen to my voice."

Jeff Shillman

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had a question about my coverage which Amanda handled promptly and efficiently. I’ve been with the Amy Bashi agency for many years and would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Larry Jacobs

Larry Jacobs

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have done business with Denise Downs for the last 10 years. She has always provided me with quick accurate answers for my business and personal insurance needs. With the recent changes in PiP coverage Denise went above and beyond to explain the differences in coverage and help my wife and I come up with an educated decision. I highly recommend the Amy Bashi State Farm agency."

Nett

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"What can I say, Denise rocks!!! I have been with another State Farm agent for decades and when that person retired, another person took over and it went downhill. After many attempts trying to contact the other agent, frustration and anger finally got the best of me. I started my quest to find another State Farm agent. When I came across Amy Bashi name, I saw she had over 20 years of experience so, I decided to give them a call and I'm so glad I did. My initial contact was with Denise. She was phenomenal! She stayed on the phone with me until she was able to rectify the issues that I was experiencing which, was well past office hours. She was able to provide a better policy for my son. She is working on a policy for me too. Long story short, due to my frustration with the other agent, I went with a different auto insurance company, big mistake. Thanks again Denise for all your assistance and patience during this ordeal."

Tamara Robb

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Miranda was so incredibly helpful! She helped save us money, got us great coverage and talked me through the whole process. Highly recommend working with her as an agent!!!"

Sheridan Hainline

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Denise!"

Marco Antonio Colmenero

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Miranda, she was able to help me out with understanding every single detail as I am new with automotive and housing insurance, and help me get the best price with in my budget, I want to also say that it was fast and easy process, all my questions answer too, really recommend going you won't be disappointed, Thank you Miranda, once again!!!"

Luciana Barilari

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Outstanding work. I really appreciate the help that Miranda gave me!"

Kimberly McDonald-Baziuk

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Frank went out of his way to get me the best pricing possible. He was friendly, and really worked with me. Best service from an insurance company in a very long time!!!"

Jayleen Tackabury

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amanda did a great job!! She is always following up and ensuring our needs are met. Thanks!!"

Rolf Koseck

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very, Very prompt service from Amy. Thank you!"

Hana Hana

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best agent ever. Thank you a lot. Alanazi"

Erick Reickert

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt and good response by Denise."

Naomi Gulley

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise is one of the best agents ever! I literally called this morning to get insurance quotes on newer vehicles due to my current vehicle no longer working. She gave me quotes on 3 models I was interested in. I later called to let her know I had secured a vehicle, gave her the necessary information over the phone and had insurance on the new vehicle within minutes! She is always pleasant, knowledgeable and super kind to work with. Thank you Denise, I truly appreciate you!"

John Dunn

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise has helped me several times over the years and has always gone above and beyond with great service, pro-active ideas and prompt responses. They are the best!"

Renayde Dooley

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and professional insurance agency and always available and willing to support at any time, day, night, or weekends. I highly recommend this insurance agency."

Lori Lipten

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise is the BEST! She is always so helpful, thorough and responsive to my questions. She is proactive and knowledgable and tries to get me the best solutions while consistently being so pleasant to work with. I highly recommend Denise, Amy Bashi and her team because they look out for their customers best interests and actually make you feel cared for in the process."

Danielle G

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise Down has be nothing but exceptional! Every issue or problem I came across Denise Down always rectified the issues! Ms. Down never fails with her helpful and professional assistance. Proud to be a member of State Farm!"

Ron B

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise and the entire staff are very knowledgeable, helpful and wonderful to work with."

Bruno Andrade

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always the best treatment you can get!"

Brandy Gibbs

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise at state farm is a great agent always there to answer any question or any concern."

Bernie Tratt

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Denise , and found her very professional, when ever i have a problem or question about anything Denise gets back to me very quickly and explains what my concern is so i understand it."

Timothy Keaton

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for years. Denise has always done everything she can for me and in my opinion is the best."

Angelina Marie

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive prompt and courteous service from the agents at Amy Bashi State Farm. They make my hectic busy life more simple and with less worry."

Gerald Wilker

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise has always anticipated our needs and professionally guides us through the complex maize of personal insurance."